Copyright 2017 Llew Brown Band. All rights reserved. 

All songs credited to the original artists 

  • All I want to do4:05
  • Footloose3:45
  • Redneck Woman3:28
  • Cumbersome3:38
  • Ex's & Oh's3:35
  • Gunpowder & Lead3:09
  • Low4:20
  • All Right Now5:22
  • Summer of '693:21
  • Love Shack 4:59

Demo Songs recorded live at the Keg and Jerry's Bar & Grill March 2017

 No overrdubs whatsoever. 

Llew Brown Band Promotional Video. Recorded live at the Keg and Jerry's Bar Grill​ March 2017. Video Production by Alexander Video Productions http://www.alexandervideoproductions. Audio edits & mixing by Strangemood Studio.

All music credits to the original artists.

All rights reserved. Copyright 2017 Llew Brown Band.

live music in Wichita

Live Music in Wichita